Gemeinde Hepberg

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Raimund Lindner
1. Bürgermeister
08456 9168-0raimund.lindner@hepberg.de
Franz Schießl
Geschäftsleiter
08456 9168 - 13franz.schiessl@hepberg.de
Doreen Völker
stellvertretende Geschäftsleiterin
08456 9168 - 19doreen.voelker@hepberg.de
Petra Mittermüller
Kassenleiterin
08456 9168 - 17petra.mittermueller@hepberg.de
Anna Birkner
Sachbearbeiterin
08456 9168 - 18anna.birkner@hepberg.de
Petra Brandl
Sachbearbeiterin
08456 9168 - 16petra.brandl@hepberg.de
Elke Dordel
Sachbearbeiterin
08456 9168 - 14elke.dordel@hepberg.de
Anett Jantz
Sachbearbeiterin
08456 9168 - 11Anett.Jantz@hepberg.de
Maja Rudolf
Sachbearbeiterin
08456 9168 - 15maja.rudolf@hepberg.de
Ismet Mehmetaj
Mitarbeiter
0151 18412656bauhof.hepberg@googlemail.com
Sascha Reimann
Mitarbeiter
0176 38089164 sascha.reimann@hepberg.de
Andreas Utzt
Mitarbeiter
08456 9168 - 25 od. 0176 82185715andreas.utzt@hepberg.de
Thomas Krugsperger
Bauhofleiter
08456 9168 - 27 od. 0151 12319891thomas.krugsperger@hepberg.de

Formulare

Links

Verweise

Anschrift

Gemeinde Hepberg

Schulstr. 5
85120 Hepberg
Adresse in Google Maps anzeigen
Telefon: 08456 9168-0
Fax: 08456 9168-10